Organizations

Below are some of the many local organizations Aldo Pineschi Consulting is involved with and supports. We invite you to learn more about them! For more information on each organization, please click the link!

Local Non-Profits and Community Organizations

Tommy Apostolos Fundwww.tommyafund.org
Placer Breast Cancer Endowmentwww.wethinkpink.org
Lighthouse FRCwww.lighthousefrc.com
Roseville Firefighters Golf Tournamentwww.rosevillefirefighters.org
Bill Santucci Scholarship Fundwww.santuccischolarship.org
Hot Pink Fun Runwww.hotpinkfunrun.org
3rd Saturday Art Walkwww.3rdsatartwalk.com

Local Chambers of Commerce:

Rocklin Chamber of Commercewww.rocklinchamber.com
Lincoln Chamber of Commercewww.lincolnchamber.com
Roseville Chamber of Commercewww.rosevillechamber.com
Sacramento Metro Chamber of Commercewww.metrochamber.org