logo

Below are some of the many local organizations Aldo Pineschi Consulting is involved with and supports. We invite you to learn more about them! For more information on each organization, please click the link!

dinner hot pink party

Local Non-Profits and Community Organizations

Tommy Apostolos Fund www.tommyafund.org
Placer Breast Cancer Endowment www.wethinkpink.org
Lighthouse FRC www.lighthousefrc.com
Roseville Firefighters Golf Tournament www.rosevillefirefighters.org
Bill Santucci Scholarship Fund www.santuccischolarship.org
Hot Pink Fun Run www.hotpinkfunrun.org
3rd Saturday Art Walk www.3rdsatartwalk.com

Local Chambers of Commerce:

Rocklin Chamber of Commerce www.rocklinchamber.com
Lincoln Chamber of Commerce www.lincolnchamber.com
Roseville Chamber of Commerce www.rosevillechamber.com
Sacramento Metro Chamber of Commerce www.metrochamber.org

 

 

HOME - ABOUT US - ORGANIZATIONS - CONTACT US
COPYRIGHT 2013, ALDO PINESCHI CONSULTING